Wemmenhove & Pol - Belastingzaken & Accountancy

Hilco Wemmenhove
Partner
Fiscale & juridische zaken 

h.wemmenhove@wempol.nl

Martin Pol
Partner
Financiële & administratieve zaken

m.pol@wempol.nl

Johan Sangers
Belastingadviseur

j.sangers@wempol.nl

Michel Frijns
Senior relatiebeheerder

m.frijns@wempol.nl

Harold Leemkuil
Relatiebeheerder

h.leemkuil@wempol.nl

Ricardo Bril
Junior relatiebeheerder

r.bril@wempol.nl

Ingrid van der Steeg
Salarisadministrateur

i.vandersteeg@wempol.nl

Alice van der Veen
Secretaresse

a.vanderveen@wempol.nl

Marian Elich
Administratief medewerkster

m.elich@wempol.nl

×